Chief Editor
Associate Professor Dr. Nur Nafhatun Md Shariff
nnmsza@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Asmadi Yakob
asmadi716@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Siti Nor Amira Mohamad
sitinoramira@uitm.edu.my

Editorial Team

Copy Editor (Law)
Dr. Aishah Mohd Nor
aishahmnor@uitm.edu.my

Layout Editor (Islamic Thought)
Dr. Mohd Norazri Mohamad Zaini
norazri7082@uitm.edu.my

Technical Editor (Education)
Dr. Fatin Nabilah Abdul Wahid
afatinna@uitm.edu.my

Section Editor

Dr. Mohd Hapiz Mahaiyadin (Fiqh & Usul Fiqh)
mohdhapiz659@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Amiratul Munirah Yahaya (al-Quran & Hadis)
amiratul@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Hasif bin Yahaya (Muamalat & Ekonomi)
hasifyahaya@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Zakiah Samori (Halal)
zakiahsamori@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad al-Qudsi (Law)
ahmedalqodsi@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Khairussadah Abd. Wahid (Science)
khairussaadahwahid@uitm.edu.my

Advisory and Review Board
Professor Dato’ Dr. Abu Bakar Abdul Majeed
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
abubakar@uitm.edu.my

Dato’ Professor Dr. Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Mohd Yusoff
Universiti Malaya, Malaysia
zulkifliy@um.edu.my

Professor Dato’ Dr. Mohd Zambri Zainuddin
Universiti Malaya, Malaysia
mzz1@um.edu.my

Professor Dr. Adnan Mahmoud al-Assaf
The University of Jordan, Jordan
dr.adnanassaf@ju.edu.jo

Professor Dr. Yasser Abdel-Fattah Abdel-Hadi
National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Egypt
yasser.hadi@nriag.sci.eg

Professor Dr. Lindsey Timothy Charles
University of Melbourne, Australia
t.lindsey@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Dr. Najibah Mohd Zin
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
najibah@iium.edu.my

Professor Dr. Mohd Roslan Mohd Nor
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
m_roslan@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Nurdeng Duraseh
Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali, Brunei Darussalam
nurdeng.deuraseh@unissa.edu.bn

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Afandi Mat Rani
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
mohdafandi@uitm.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Fadilah Ab Rahman
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
dilah091@uitm.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Noorul Huda Sahari
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
nooru088@uitm.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Najahudin Lateh
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
najahudin@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mohamed Azam Mohamed Adil
Institute of Islamic Understanding Malaysia (IKIM)
mazamadil@ikim.gov.my